County Commission

The County Commission operates under guidelines established in the revised statues of the State of Missouri. Within that authority the Commission enacts policies and activities of county government. The Commission supervises maintenance of county properties; roads and bridges. The County Commission offices are open daily 8 a.m. to 4 p.m. with exception of holidays and weekends. Commission meeting dates and times are posted on the south door of the courthouse, are provided to local newspaper and radio stations and are posted on the Laclede County Clerk's Page. The commission meetings are open to the public.


The county commission is made up of three elected officials who serve four year terms.

Pesiding Commissioner

Eastern Commissioner

Western Commissioner

Randy Angst

Joe Pickering

Darrell Pollock


Click here for information on Public Meetings and Legal Notices of the Laclede County Commission.

Last Updated:  09/03/2017

Previous page: County Departments  Next page: County Clerk